
Adobe Bridge 是 Adobe Creative Suite 的控制中心。 您使用它来组织、浏览和寻找所需资源,用于创建供印刷、网站和移动设备使用的内容。 Adobe Bridge 使您可以方便地访问本地 PSD、AI、INDD 和 Adobe PDF 文件以及其它 Adobe 和非 Adobe 应用程序文件。您可以将资源按照需要拖移到版面中进行预览,甚至向其中添加元数据。 Bridge 既可以独立使用,也可以从 Adobe Photoshop、Adobe Illustrator、Adobe InDesign 和 Adobe GoLive 中使用。
从 Bridge 中您可以查看、搜索、排序、管理和处理图像文件。 您可以使用 Bridge 来创建新文件夹、对文件进行重命名、移动和删除操作、编辑元数据、旋转图像以及运行批处理命令。 还可以查看有关从数码相机导入的文件和数据的信息。
Bridge 让您可以集中访问创意项目所需的所有文件和资产。整理个人和团队资产、轻松进行批量编辑、添加水印、设置集中的颜色首选项,甚至将您的照片上传到 Adobe Stock。Bridge 简化了您的工作流程并让您保持井井有条,现在有了 CC Libraries。
功能
– 批量导入、导出和预览 CC 库资源
– 编辑照片拍摄时间
– 导出/导入网络缓存
– 本机 PDF 输出模块- 轻松
将图像上传到 Adobe Stock,这样您就可以获得工作版税
– 支持 Retina 和 HiDPI 显示器具有扩展能力
-自动缓存管理 –
发布到 Adobe Portfolio 以构建您的个性化网站-
快速组织和堆叠全景和 HDR 图像
-按需生成缩略图和元数据
-从移动设备或数字设备导入照片和视频的选项macOS 上的摄像头
– 支持 CEP HTML5 – 灵活的
批处理
– 拖放文件的灵活性
– 集中颜色设置
一致的用户体验
Adobe Bridge 现在具有增强的用户界面,可为您提供与其他 Creative Cloud 应用程序类似的体验。您还可以通过在编辑 > 首选项 > 界面对话框中设置用户界面首选项来更改默认用户界面外观、文本大小和缩放比例。
增强的 Creative Cloud 库
Bridge 中的库工作区现在显示库项目的高质量预览。您可以选择多个项目以一起查看它们的预览。
集中式缓存管理
您现在可以与其他 Bridge 用户共享缓存,并让他们使用共享缓存而不是创建缓存。任何 Adobe Bridge 用户都可以将缓存导出到共享文件夹,而其他用户可以将共享缓存的副本导入其本地系统。鉴于系统是同步的,在一个集中位置管理缓存可以让您重复使用导出的缓存,而无需在不同的用户机器上重建缓存。您可以使用“管理缓存”对话框(工具 > 管理缓存)创建和管理共享缓存,该对话框现已得到增强,可提供用于构建、导入和清除缓存的选项。此外,缓存首选项已得到增强(编辑 > 首选项 > 缓存和编辑 > 首选项 > 缓存管理)。
编辑捕捉时间
Adobe Bridge 现在允许您更改 JPEG 和 RAW 图像文件的捕捉时间,就像在 Adobe Lightroom 中所做的那样。如果您前往不同的时区并且在开始拍摄之前不更改相机的日期或时间设置,此功能会很有帮助。使用此功能,您可以在拍摄图像后编辑拍摄时间。
支持 XD 文件格式
Bridge 现在支持 Adobe XD 文件的预览、缩略图生成、元数据标记和关键字生成。
媒体缓存首选项
Bridge 现在处理和维护所有音频和视频播放文件的缓存。此功能提高了播放文件的性能,因为您可以在以后随时查看这些文件时随时访问它们。建议您定期清理旧的和未使用的媒体缓存文件以优化性能。可以通过选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“媒体缓存”来设置媒体缓存的首选项。
跨 Bridge 和文件资源管理器或 Finder Bridge 剪切、复制或移动文件和文件夹
现在允许您执行以下操作
– 从文件资源管理器 (Windows) 或 Finder (macOS) 剪切、复制或移动文件和文件夹并将它们粘贴到 Bridge
– 从 Bridge 工作区剪切、复制或移动文件和文件夹并将它们粘贴到文件资源管理器 (Windows) 或查找器 (macOS)
• macOS v10.15 (Catalina) 或更高版本
• Intel 或 Apple 芯片
FileSize : 1.57 GB
Bridge gives you centralized access to all the files and assets you need for your creative projects. Organize personal and team assets, batch edit with ease, add watermarks, set centralized color preferences, and even upload your photos to Adobe Stock. Bridge simplifies your workflow and keeps you organized and now with CC Libraries.
Features
-Bulk import, export and preview CC Libraries assets
-Edit photo capture time
-Export/ Import network cache
-Native PDF Output Module
-Easy upload of images to Adobe Stock so you can get royalties for your work
-Support for Retina and HiDPI displays with the ability to scale
-Automated cache management
-Publishing to Adobe Portfolio to build your personalized website
-Quick organization and stacking of panoramic and HDR images
-On-demand thumbnail and metadata generation
-Option to import photos and videos from your mobile device or digital camera on macOS
-Support for CEP HTML5
-Flexible batch processing
-Drag-and-drop file flexibility
-Centralized color settings
Consistent user experience
Adobe Bridge now has an enhanced user interface to provide you a similar experience like other Creative Cloud applications. You can also change the default user interface appearance, text size, and scaling by setting the User Interface preferences in the Edit > Preferences > Interface dialog.
Enhanced Creative Cloud Libraries
The Libraries workspace in Bridge now displays a high-quality preview of library items. You can select multiple items to see their previews together.
Centralized cache management
You can now share a cache with other Bridge users and let them use the shared cache instead of creating a cache. Any Adobe Bridge user can export a cache to a shared folder, and other users can import a copy of the shared cache to their local systems. Given that the systems are in synchronization, managing the cache at a centralized location lets you reuse the exported cache, without the need to rebuild the cache on different user machines. You can create and manage the shared cache by using the Manage Cache dialog (Tools > Manage Cache), which has now been enhanced to provide options for building, importing, and purging cache. In addition, the cache preferences have been enhanced (Edit > Preferences > Cache and Edit > Preferences > Cache Management).
Edit capture time
Adobe Bridge now lets you change the capture time of the JPEG and RAW image files, just like the way it is done in Adobe Lightroom. This feature is helpful if you travel to a different time zone and do not change the date or time setting of your camera before you start photographing. With this feature, you can edit the capture time after capturing the image.
Support for XD file formats
Bridge now supports preview, thumbnail generation, metadata tagging, and keyword generation for Adobe XD files.
Media cache preferences
Bridge now processes and maintains a cache of all audio and video playback files. This capability improves the performance of playback files because the files are available for ready access whenever you want to view them later. It is recommended that you regularly clean the old and unused media cache files to optimize the performance. The preferences for media cache can be set by choosing Edit > Preferences > Media Cache.
Cut, copy, or move files and folders across Bridge and File Explorer or Finder
Bridge now lets you perform the following operations
– Cut, copy, or move files and folders from File Explorer (Windows) or Finder (macOS) and paste them in Bridge
– Cut, copy, or move files and folders from the Bridge workspace and paste them in File Explorer (Windows) or Finder (macOS)
• macOS v10.15 (Catalina) or later
• Intel or Apple silicon
原创文章,作者:steven,如若转载,请注明出处:https://rr3d.cn/33171.html